RonFez.net Messageboard

RonFez.net Messageboard (http://www.ronfez.net/forums/index.php)
-   Weird Medicine (http://www.ronfez.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   The danger(s) of exposure to human feces (http://www.ronfez.net/forums/showthread.php?t=72851)

PD 09-09-2008 11:43 AM

The danger(s) of exposure to human feces

OK Dr. Steve,

Today on the show Blowhard called in and mentioned the case of a forced hospitalization of homeless woman Billie Boggs. He mentioned that one of the things that she did was throw feces around at people.

The question I have is this:
What is the danger of this? is it dangerous if some homeless guy threw his feces on you, or just icky?
(or fun if you are Jimmy Norton)?

RAAMONE 09-09-2008 11:50 AM

i'm no doctor steve...but you can get a shit load of diseases from shit

say the homeless person has aids...she throws it at you and you happen to have a scratch on your arm

now you got yourself some aids

Dr Steve 09-10-2008 12:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by PD (Post 1857110)
OK Dr. Steve,

Today on the show Blowhard called in and mentioned the case of a forced hospitalization of homeless woman Billie Boggs. He mentioned that one of the things that she did was throw feces around at people.

The question I have is this:
What is the danger of this? is it dangerous if some homeless guy threw his feces on you, or just icky?
(or fun if you are Jimmy Norton)?